resolutions.

littlepaws

I’m not one for new year’s resolutions. I enter each year anxious and full of hope, ready to embark on another creative venture and, like everyone else, life catches up to me. But one thing does stick year after year – the desire to take more photos of the world around me. I’ve long considered having a place to share my photographs and little musings on life, a place to write down my thoughts and try to get across those ‘beyond-words’ feelings that pop up throughout the day and make me smile when I remember them. Even if this turns out to just be a place for me to come and reminisce, that will be enough – but I hope others might have a peek into my world and find a little enjoyment too.

So, off we go.

loves

brrr!

AMAZING cupcakes from Sugar Social - thanks Kristen!

One thought on “resolutions.

Leave a Reply

